This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website



Stay logged in

Forgot your password?

Vorstand

Function NameGeschäftstelefon / E-Mail-Adresse
Club president Ing. Daniel Granegger+43 676 7722381
daniel.granegger@me.com 6ada903c1d6ac0bae324b5843c86d180acb2c62b
Club past-president Mag. Manfred Holzapfl+43 7252 893
m.holzapfl@gmx.at 949d8f90b6763fbb620d6318ed9672a734e96f41
Club 1st vice president Dr. med. Wolfgang Rechberger+43 7252 47757
wolfgang.rechberger@gmail.com a24fee3efeef2d7af8f5bcc288c07e96da845ae2
Club 2nd vice president Gerald Frühauf, MBA+43 676 5392130
gerald@early-up.at a01e89bd70552bda742a73c4338d4558e4931a84
Club 3rd vice president Martin Dunst, MA
m.dunst@nachrichten.at 7eca6b5fe25d0542108551ffacd94335cfaa8750
Club secretary Mag. Dr. Harald Granegger+43 676 4476616
h_granegger@yahoo.de 73b3bd4133c3afa2a57c5fd8e75f6a724ea309a7
Club treasurer Wolfgang Wieser+43 676 5232222
ww@autowieser.at b0c99275eb965598ec5b351312cb27964f3732d7
Club Lion Tamer Bernhard Singer, Mst.
bernhard.singer@liwest.at d7f7cba57e9596ef10872f3a54ed9dc520c821f2
Club contacts Karl Schnurpfeil
karl.schnurpfeil@24speed.at 0ac6db362c921ddf635edccbc06a6fdcc3fd2472